European Sales Territory

Example Definitions of "European Sales Territory"
European Sales Territory. The territory for sales distribution comprising the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Austria, Switzerland, Ireland, Portugal, Greece, Australia, New Zealand, India, South Africa, Russia, Poland, Hungary, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, the United Arab Emirates, and any other countries that are included by Microsoft from time to time as set forth in the Xbox 360 Publisher Guide.
All Definitions